About Me BrittanyLive On Streamate.com

Rating:2.92/5

Price per minute: $4.99 as of August 25th, 2016

Nick Name: BrittanyLive

Sex: Female

Age: 22

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Blue

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Average

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 32-25-27" (81-64-69cm)

Height: 5'0" (1.5m)   Weight: 103lbs (46kg)

Interests: Gagging, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

I love being in front of the camera. Watching guys cum is my biggest turn-on. I like it when men tell me what they want and how they want it. I was born to please and I love seeing guys shoot their loads!

What I Do On Cam:

If the sight of a naked girl playing and masturbating excites you, then I'm a sight for sore eyes! Come see me in my naked glory! If you prefer a more personal show, I'm open to suggestions. Just tell me what positions you want, the toys you like, any wardrobe changes you have in mind and I'll do the rest.

My Sex Skills:

Laughing, making you smile, making my pussy cream, deep throating, gagging, pussy play, ass play, dirty talking, making you cum, being naughty. Try me out and you will be pleased :) My shows are sexy and fun!

Photos

average tits strip Brittany Livewebcam Brittany Live picture xxxpicture blonde BrittanyLiveaveragehooters fuck pic Brittany Livelive Brittany Live pussyBrittanyLive averagehooters webcamsxxx picture web cams white Brittany LiveBrittanyLive chat fuckedimage BrittanyLive fucking bald strip

More Performers

BeNIce4u Watch BeNIce4u cam 18 Female
My show will be a blow to your imagination,...
Dreammy_Joli Watch Dreammy_Joli cam 26 Female
I have so a lot fantasies that i want come...
GingerFoxyXXX Watch GingerFoxyXXX cam 22 Female
I have many many crazy and kinky ideas and...
AngelNicollexx Watch AngelNicollexx cam 31 Female
Private naked, using toys, masturbation,...
KateDream Watch KateDream cam 26 Female
The idea of f*cking in public places makes...
CandyQT Watch CandyQT cam 22 Female
All sexy and all natural - this 19 y.o....
SloaneCam Watch SloaneCam cam 19 Female
The most flexible slut you'll ever fuck! My...
Angelina91 Watch Angelina91 cam 21 Female
i love playing with myself, and know you...
KatyaS Watch KatyaS cam 18 Female
Hi! Sometimes my shows will be solo other...
Emily2224 Watch Emily2224 cam 24 Female
I cant wait to put on a show for you!...
Rittel Watch Rittel cam 19 Female
Beautiful hot girl, innocent look but dirty...
Miss_Me69 Watch Miss_Me69 cam 23 Female
IâÂÂm friendly and sexy girl. Always...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • BirttanyLive BirttanyLive - on 12/13/12 -
    2   6
    If you did not email me then you did not get videos. I send out videos to everyone that emails me... If you did not get a video you were promised send me a message on streamate and I will make it good. I also never promise to climax. You guys are always under the impression that every girl is going to cum in a show. At least I do not fake everything.
  • LolaXXX LolaXXX - on 12/13/12 -
    1   4
    hey brittney.. wow reading these comments are very sad on their part.. to bad these "so called members" are not payed members! this is basically for other camgirls to run their mouths and get away with it.. i find this reviewmycam thing a joke. so Paul and Nick did you happen to pay for her show and send her a message? she cant send videos if you didnt message her.. i have never seen one of my girl shows before, but im going to rate this for the person she is.. brittney is super sexy,funny,smart,nice and honest.. everything a guy is looking for in a cam girl. she is working her way up to the top, so watch out guys! you better be ready for this little hottie.. she deserves more then 5 stars, just go check her out for yourself..
  • Paul Paul - on 12/10/12 -
    3   3
    Beautiful girl and crystal clear webcam. However i feel she is full of false promises. I sat through a number of shows to see what she was about, she promised (but failed) to climax in each one. She also said she was "extremely wet", but did not show proof until she had conveniently used lubricant. Furthermore she also promised videos to those who participated in her show. I and many others i know are still waiting for these videos, and it looks like they will never be sent as promised.
  • stixx17 stixx17 (1) - on 07/05/13 -
    1   1
    so sexy
  • NickSantos NickSantos - on 12/11/12 -
    4   3
    I agree with Paul. I was promised videos and have emailed her many time with no response. With all the other girls giving out videos(and actually keeping their word) I will just stick to them! Hot girl but no business sense!
  • Paul Paul - on 12/13/12 -
    4   2
    LolaXXX: I did 2 gold shows with her which both offered videos (one show in particular was "tip in this the default amount and get 1 video, tip 10 and get 2 videos"), i sent a separate message after each show and i am still waiting. I have been a member of the site for a year and a half and not one of the cheapskate users by any stretch. I always try to remain fair and impartial based on my own experience with the model before posting a review. Certainly not a cheerleader for models who hate other models.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service